Do you want to succeed as an entrepreneur and increase your attractiveness to customers and clients? Or do you intend to improve the image of your company?

In a one-day workshop you will find out how your positioning will create better awareness of clients / customers and how to grow your business. Since you are a unique personality – you will find out how to develop your individual business further.

In the workshop you will develop the customer benefits of your company and your personal USP. You will define the identity and your company’s values and strengths. You will set goals and define target groups. Thus you will gain clarity and strength based on an authentic positioning, which allows you to identify a clear and visible standing in the outside world. This makes your company attractive to clients / customers and the public.

Contents:

  • Identity, values, strengths
  • Company goals
  • Services
  • Target groups
  • Positioning based on clear customer benefit
  • Unique selling proposition

By working in a group you will receive valuable feedback regarding your business strategy. You will identify hidden potential and gain confidence for your strategic direction. Positioning is the foundation for your long-term success. The workshop will help you to focus on your success. On this basis, you can concentrate your marketing efforts so that your customers and clients will be attracted almost magically.

Target group: female entrepreneurs who want to review or realign their strategy

Time: Samstag, 29. September 2012, 10.00 – 18.00

Location: Vitamin11 marketing consultancy, Marienplatz 6a, 94405 Landau

Investment: on request at: gina.nauen@vitamin11.de.

Workshop leader: Gina Nauen, Vitamin11 marketing consultancy

Registration

Sign up here right away: Seminar Registration

Sie wollen als Unternehmerin erfolgreich sein und Ihre Anziehungskraft auf Kunden und Kundinnen erhöhen? Sie wollen die Ausstrahlung Ihres Unternehmens steigern?

Erfahren Sie im eintägigen Workshop, wie Ihre individuelle Positionierung mehr Attraktivität für Kunden / Kundinnen und Wachstum für Ihr Unternehmen schafft. Denn Sie sind einzigartig – und können sich noch wesentlich weiterentwickeln.

Im Workshop erarbeiten Sie Ihren unternehmerischen Kundennutzen und Ihr persönliches Alleinstellungsmerkmal.  Sie definieren die Identität, die Werte und Stärken Ihres Unternehmens. Sie setzen Ziele und grenzen die Zielgruppen ein. So gewinnen Sie Klarheit und Stärke durch eine authentische Positionierung, mit der Sie sich klar identifizieren und sichtbar nach außen auftreten können. Das macht Ihr Unternehmen attraktiv für Kunden / Kundinnen und die Öffentlichkeit.

Inhalte:

  • Identität, Werte, Stärken
  • Unternehmensziele
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Ziele und Zielgruppen
  • Positionierung durch klaren Kundennutzen
  • Alleinstellung herausfinden und kommunizieren

Durch die Arbeit in der Gruppe erhalten Sie wertvolles Feedback zu Ihrer Unternehmensstrategie. Sie spüren verborgene Potenziale auf und gewinnen Sicherheit für Ihre strategische Ausrichtung. Positionierung ist die Basis für Ihren langfristigen Erfolg. Der Workshop bringt Ihre strategische Erfolgsausrichtung auf Kurs. Auf dieser Grundlage können Sie Ihre Marketingaktivitäten so attraktiv ausrichten, dass Ihre Kunden und Kundinnen geradezu magisch angezogen werden.

Zielgruppe: Unternehmerinnen, die Ihre Strategie überprüfen oder neu ausrichten wollen.

Zeit: Neue Termine auf Anfrage

Ort: Vitamin11 Marketingberatung, Ulrich-Kaegerl-Str., 94405 Landau

Investition: auf Anfrage an: gina.nauen@vitamin11.de.

Workshop-Leiterin: Gina Nauen, Vitamin11 Marketingberatung

Anmeldung
Melden Sie sich hier gleich an: Seminaranmeldung