Content of your website is no longer up-to-date but you don’t have time to take care? Words on your homepage are acceptable and could be smarter?

A refresh of your website content could be the right solution. During a website refresh text and content is completely reshaped and brought into a consistent look-and-feel. So that readibility of your website improves and your website attracts more visitors.

At the same time an optimisation of the content in regards of search engines leads to better results in the internet. And in case you want to relaunch your website entirely, I am offering you the complete relaunch including new design. After the relaunch you can either take care of maintenance of your new website yourself or outsource this service to us.

You decide what degree of website refresh you need. In case you only want to have new text we will add our consultancy and give you ideas how to optimise your website in addition for free. So that your visibility in the internet improves and your customers get a good impression of your company.

Vitamin11 – Fresh breeze for websites

» Order your vitamin here

Ihre Homepage könnte mal wieder überarbeitet werden, aber Sie haben dafür keine Zeit? Die Texte sind gut, aber könnten pfiffiger sein?

Dann ist ein Refresh der Inhalte für Sie die richtige Lösung. Bei einem Website Refresh werden Ihre Texte und Inhalte komplett überarbeitet und in einen einheitlichen Duktus gebracht. Damit wird Ihre Website lesbarer, übersichtlicher attraktiver und moderner für die Besucher.

Die gleichzeitige Optimierung der Texte für Suchmaschinen gibt Ihnen bessere Sichtbarkeit im Internet. Und falls Sie den kompletten Relaunch Ihrer Seite wünschen, biete ich Ihnen die Neugestaltung Ihrer Website gerne an. Die Pflege Ihrer neuen Seite können Sie dann entweder selbst übernehmen oder durch uns erledigen lassen.

Sie entscheiden selbst, welche Überarbeitungen Ihrer Homepage Sie gerade brauchen. Sie können z.B. Ihre Texte auffrischen oder neu schreiben lassen. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie in jedem Fall Beratung und Ideen für die Strukturierung Ihrer Website sowie Hinweise zur Optimierung von uns. Damit Sie im Web gut sichtbar sind und Ihre Kunden den besten Eindruck von Ihnen bekommen.

Vitamin11 – Frische für Internetpräsenzen
» Fordern Sie Ihre Vitamine gleich hier an