Is your brand unique, consistent and does everyone in your company live up to your brand?

In times of acquisitions and mergers a strong brand is an important prerequisite to be sucessful. At the same time the realisation of a consistent branding is a huge job, in particular in international companies.

A brand must position a company at exactly the right place. It must neither be outrageous nor decent, it should touch emotionally and in the field of IT it should be to the point as well as modern. If you want to implement a global brand, you need to have a detailed plan and you have to stick to the daily details whilst maintaining the overall view.

I have launched several brands and introduced several brands successfully into the market for global companies. My experience to launch and implement a brand is available for you today – just get in contact to speak about brands.

Vitamin11 – Branding causes consistency

» Order your vitamin here

Ist Ihr Brand einheitlich, konsistent und wird im ganzen Unternehmen gelebt?

In Zeiten von Übernahmen, Fusionen und schnellen Wandels ist eine starke Marke eine wichtige Voraussetzung für den Erfolg. Und gleichzeitig ist die Umsetzung eines konsistenten Brandings eine Mammutaufgabe, gerade in international agierenden Unternehmen.

Ein Brand muss das Unternehmen genau an der richtigen Stelle positionieren, darf nicht zu schrill und nicht zu dezent sein, sollte emotional bewegen und doch gerade im IT-Umfeld auch sachlich und modern sein. Einen globalen Brand zu implementieren erfordert einen genauen Plan, Umsicht und Dranbleiben an den täglichen Details.

Ich habe mehrere Brands gelauncht und erfolgreich in den Markt eingeführt, auch für weltweit agierende Unternehmen. Wenn Sie Ihren Brand schärfer konturieren möchten, erarbeiten wir gemeinsam einen Plan zur Implementierung Ihres Brands oder Brand Launchs. Auch bei der operativen Umsetzung unterstütze ich Sie.

Vitamin11 – Branding bringt Konsistenz
» Fordern Sie Ihre Vitamine gleich hier an